B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!

Brandon Sanderson is an American fantasy and science fiction writer. He is best known for his Mistborn series and for finishing Robert Jordan's epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time. In 2010, Sanderson published The Way of Kings, the first of a ten-book series called The Stormlight Archive. He has also written The Rithmatist and the Reckoners series for teens (Steelheart, Firefight, and Calamity) and the Evil Librarians series for young readers. He lives in American Fork, Utah with his wife and three children.

More From This Author

61- 67 of 67 results
Title: Legion, Author: Brandon Sanderson
Explore Series
Title: Perfect State, Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: The Knights of Crystallia (Alcatraz Versus the Evil Librarians Series #3), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Shadows Beneath: The Writing Excuses Anthology, Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Bastille vs. the Evil Librarians, Author: Brandon Sanderson Pre-Order Now
Title: Lightspeed Magazine, April 2013, Author: John Joseph Adams
Title: The Scarlet Circus, Author: Jane Yolen Pre-Order Now
NOOK Book $9.49 $9.99 Current price is $9.49, Original price is $9.99.

Pagination Links