B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!

Brandon Sanderson is an American fantasy and science fiction writer. He is best known for his Mistborn series and for finishing Robert Jordan's epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time. In 2010, Sanderson published The Way of Kings, the first of a ten-book series called The Stormlight Archive. He has also written The Rithmatist and the Reckoners series for teens (Steelheart, Firefight, and Calamity) and the Evil Librarians series for young readers. He lives in American Fork, Utah with his wife and three children.

More From This Author

1- 7 of 7 results
Title: The Complete Wheel of Time, Author: Robert Jordan
Title: Skyward Boxed Set: Skyward; Starsight; Cytonic, Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: The Reckoners Series (Steelheart\Firefight\Calamity), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Stormlight Archives HC Boxed Set 1-4: The Way of Kings, Words of Radiance, Oathbringer, Rhythm of War, Author: Brandon Sanderson Pre-Order Now
Explore Series
Other Format $127.96 $148.96 Current price is $127.96, Original price is $148.96.
Title: Rhythm of War (Stormlight Archive Series #4), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

#3 in Series
Audiobook (Unabridged)

$45.49 $54.99

. Current price is $45.49 . Old price was $54.99 . You save %.

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!

Title: Mistborn Trilogy TPB Boxed Set: Mistborn, The Well of Ascension, The Hero of Ages, Author: Brandon Sanderson Pre-Order Now