Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Brandon Sanderson is an American fantasy and science fiction writer. He is best known for his Mistborn series and for finishing Robert Jordan's epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time. In 2010, Sanderson published The Way of Kings, the first of a ten-book series called The Stormlight Archive. He has also written The Rithmatist and the Reckoners series for teens (Steelheart, Firefight, and Calamity) and the Evil Librarians series for young readers. He lives in American Fork, Utah with his wife and three children.

More From This Author

1- 7 of 7 results
Title: Las lentes fragmentadas / Alcatraz Versus the Shattered Lens, Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Los huesos del escriba / The Scrivener's Bones, Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Alcatraz contra los bibliotecarios / Alcatraz vs. the Evil Librarians, Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Bastille contra los bibliotecarios malvados / Bastille vs. the Evil Librarians, Author: Brandon Sanderson Pre-Order Now
Title: Steelheart (en español), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Calamity (Spanish Edition), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Firefight (Spanish Edition), Author: Brandon Sanderson