Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Brandon Sanderson is an American fantasy and science fiction writer. He is best known for his Mistborn series and for finishing Robert Jordan's epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time. In 2010, Sanderson published The Way of Kings, the first of a ten-book series called The Stormlight Archive. He has also written The Rithmatist and the Reckoners series for teens (Steelheart, Firefight, and Calamity) and the Evil Librarians series for young readers. He lives in American Fork, Utah with his wife and three children.

More From This Author

1- 3 of 3 results
Title: Bastille vs. the Evil Librarians, Author: Brandon Sanderson
#6 in Series
Hardcover $13.99 $17.99 Current price is $13.99, Original price is $17.99.
Title: Alcatraz vs. The Evil Librarians Series: (Alcatraz vs. The Evil Librarians, The Scrivener's Bones, The Knights of Crystallia, The Shattered Lens, The Dark Talent), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

Alcatraz Versus the Scrivener's Bones
#2 in Series
Audiobook (Unabridged) $19.99
. Price is $19.99 . You save %.

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!