Brandon Sanderson is an American fantasy and science fiction writer. He is best known for his Mistborn series and for finishing Robert Jordan's epic fantasy series, The Wheel of Time. In 2010, Sanderson published The Way of Kings, the first of a ten-book series called The Stormlight Archive. He has also written The Rithmatist and the Reckoners series for teens (Steelheart, Firefight, and Calamity) and the Evil Librarians series for young readers. He lives in American Fork, Utah with his wife and three children.

More From This Author

1- 4 of 4 results
Title: Firefight (Spanish Edition), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Calamity (Spanish Edition), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Steelheart (en español), Author: Brandon Sanderson
Title: Citónica / Cytonic, Author: Brandon Sanderson