B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!

Danielle Paige is a graduate of Columbia University and currently lives in New York City. Paige is best known for her Dorothy Must Die series, which is comprised of a prequel novella No Place Like Oz, the eponymous first book, The Wizard Returns, The Wicked Will Rise, and other novellas released between the full books. Paige has launched a new book series Stealing Snow, with two prequel novellas and the full novel available Summer and Fall 2016. Before turning to young adult literature, she worked in the television industry, where she received a Writers Guild of America Award and was nominated for several Daytime Emmys.

More From This Author

41- 51 of 51 results
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

Dorothy Must Die Stories
Audiobook (Unabridged) $27.99
. Price is $27.99 . You save %.

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!

Title: A gonosz ébredése (The Wicked Will Rise), Author: Danielle Paige
Title: Snow, Author: Danielle Paige
Explore Series
Title: La confraternita delle streghe, Author: Kass Morgan
Title: Ravens (Edició en català), Author: Danielle Paige
Title: El rey espantapájaros (The Straw King), Author: Danielle Paige
Title: El rey de las bestias (Ruler of Beasts), Author: Danielle Paige
Title: La bruja debe arder (The Witch Must Burn), Author: Danielle Paige
Title: Der Club der Rabenschwestern: Roman, Author: Kass Morgan
Title: Ravens. Transforma tu mente para atraer cosas buenas a tu vida, Author: Danielle Paige
Title: Corazón de hojalata (Heart of Tin), Author: Danielle Paige

Pagination Links