Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Leigh Bardugo was born in Jerusalem, raised in Los Angeles, and graduated from Yale University. She is best known for the Grisha trilogy, a fantasy-adventure book series (Shadow and Bone, Siege and Storm, and Ruin and Rising). Bardugo followed the Grisha books with the Ketterdam duology, comprised of Six of Crows and Crooked Kingdom. In addition, she will be writing a novelization of the Wonder Woman story for DC Comics in the future. She is fond of glamour, ghouls, and costuming, and gets to indulge all of these fancies in her other life as a makeup artist. She can occasionally be heard singing with her band, Captain Automatic.

More From This Author

1- 2 of 2 results
Title: Cerco e Tempestade, Author: Leigh Bardugo
Title: Luz e Sombra, Author: Leigh Bardugo
#1 in Series