Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Best known for her historical romances set in Regency and Georgian Britain, Mary Balogh is a bestselling and critically acclaimed Welsh author. She has written more than 100 books and novellas including Slightly Dangerous, Silent Melody, and The Arrangement. Balogh has multiple popular series including the Bedwyn Family series (sometimes referred to as the Slightly series), the Survivors’ Club series, and the Horseman trilogy, among others. She has appeared on bestseller lists around the world.

More From This Author

1- 2 of 2 results
Title: Az egyezség, Author: Mary Balogh
Title: Az útitárs, Author: Mary Balogh