Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now

Mary Willis Walker (1942) is an American author of crime fiction. She began writing in her mid-forties publishing her first thriller Zero at the Bone in 1991 which she won an Agatha Award for. In 1994 she began writing her Molly Cates series with the book The Red Scream for which she won an Edgar Award.

More From This Author

1- 3 of 3 results
Title: All the Dead Lie Down (Molly Cates Series #3), Author: Mary Willis Walker
Title: Under the Beetle's Cellar, Author: Mary Willis Walker
Title: The Red Scream, Author: Mary Willis Walker