B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!

James Oliver Rigney, Jr. (1948¿2007)—better known by his pen name Robert Jordan—was an epic fantasy author. He is best known for the Wheel of Time series (The Eye of the World, Lord of Chaos), which comprises of 14 books and a prequel novel. He was a graduate of The Citadel with a degree in physics and served two tours in Vietnam with the U.S. Army. He also wrote seven Conan the Barbarian novels, as well as historical fiction under his pseudonym Reagan O’Neal, and a western as Jackson O’Reilly.

More From This Author

101- 103 of 103 results
Title: Das Rad der Zeit 1: Die Suche nach dem Auge der Welt, Author: Robert Jordan
Title: Das Rad der Zeit 13. Das Original: Mitternachtstürme, Author: Robert Jordan
Title: Das Rad der Zeit 0. Das Original: Der Ruf des Frühlings. Die Vorgeschichte, Author: Robert Jordan

Pagination Links