Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now

Sarah Andrews is an American author and geologist known for her mystery novels. Her background in geology has informed much of her work as a mystery novelist. Andrew’s most famous series features forensic geologist Em Hansen. She began writing the Em Hansen mysteries in 1994 with her book Tensleep. In 2005 she was awarded a grant by the National Science Foundation to study glaciers in Antarctica.

More From This Author

1- 4 of 4 results
Title: Principles of Style, Author: Sarah Andrews
Title: Queen Paisley the Magnificent, Author: Sarah Andrews
Title: The Ides of October, Author: Roby Sweet
Title: What I Wished I Knew 30 Years Ago: Bipolar Mixed Mood, Author: Sarah Andrews