Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

Internationally bestselling author Sue Grafton (1940-2017) is recognized as one of the best modern mystery writers for the Alphabet series starring the indomitable private detective Kinsey Millhone. Originally a screenwriter, Grafton launched the Alphabet series in 1982 with A is for Alibi and continued it through Y is for Yesterday published in 2017. Her books have been published in 28 countries and have appeared on bestseller lists around the world.

More From This Author

101- 108 of 108 results
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.
Created with Sketch.

X: A Kinsey Millhone Novel, Book 24
by Sue Grafton
Narrated by  Judy Kaye
#24 in Series
Audiobook (Unabridged) $24.00
. Price is $24.0 . You save %.

FREE with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription trial!

Title: Tödliche Gier: {P wie Panik}, Author: Sue Grafton
Title: L de ley (o fuera de ella), Author: Sue Grafton
#1 in Series
Title: B for bedrag, Author: Sue Grafton
Title: F van fataal, Author: Sue Grafton
#6 in Series
Title: K de Kinsey, Author: Sue Grafton
#1 in Series
Title: V de venganza (V Is for Vengeance), Author: Sue Grafton
Title: Q de quién (Q Is for Quarry), Author: Sue Grafton

Pagination Links