Title: Just Kids, Author: Patti Smith
Paperback $14.99 $16.99 Current price is $14.99, Original price is $16.99.
Title: Basquiat, Author: Leonhard Emmerling
Title: Ninth Street Women: Lee Krasner, Elaine de Kooning, Grace Hartigan, Joan Mitchell, and Helen Frankenthaler: Five Painters and the Movement That Changed Modern Art, Author: Mary Gabriel
Paperback $22.49 $24.99 Current price is $22.49, Original price is $24.99.
Best Books of 2022
Title: Carrie Mae Weems: Kitchen Table Series, Author: Carrie Mae Weems
Hardcover $44.99 $60.00 Current price is $44.99, Original price is $60.00.
Title: Jean-Michel Basquiat: King Pleasure©, Author: Lisane Basquiat
Title: What Are You Looking At?: The Surprising, Shocking, and Sometimes Strange Story of 150 Years of Modern Art, Author: Will Gompertz
Title: Jean-Michel Basquiat, Author: Eleanor Nairne
Hardcover $159.99 $200.00 Current price is $159.99, Original price is $200.00.
Title: Close to the Knives: A Memoir of Disintegration, Author: David Wojnarowicz
Title: Yayoi Kusama: 1945 to Now, Author: Doryun Chong Pre-Order Now
Hardcover $59.99 $65.00 Current price is $59.99, Original price is $65.00.
Title: Widow Basquiat: A Love Story, Author: Jennifer Clement
Title: Keith Haring Journals: (Penguin Classics Deluxe Edition), Author: Keith Haring
Title: Seeing the Unspeakable: The Art of Kara Walker, Author: Gwendolyn DuBois Shaw
Title: Lewis Carroll's Alice's Adventures in Wonderland: With Artwork by Yayoi Kusama, Author: Lewis Carroll
Title: Writing the Future: Basquiat and the Hip-Hop Generation, Author: Jean-Michel Basquiat
Title: Lucian Freud, Author: Martin Gayford
Title: The Shock of the New: The Hundred=Year History of Modern Art, Author: Robert Hughes
Title: Mathematics in Twentieth-Century Literature and Art: Content, Form, Meaning, Author: Robert Tubbs
Title: The $12 Million Stuffed Shark: The Curious Economics of Contemporary Art, Author: Don Thompson
Title: Cubism, Author: Anne Ganteführer-Trier
Title: The Hydrogen Jukebox: Selected Writings of Peter Schjeldahl, 1978-1990, Author: Peter Schjeldahl

Pagination Links