Title: Triple Cross (Alex Cross Series #28), Author: James Patterson
Title: Long Shadows (Amos Decker Series #7), Author: David Baldacci
Title: Desert Star (Harry Bosch Series #24 and Renée Ballard Series #5), Author: Michael Connelly
Title: The Cabinet of Dr. Leng, Author: Douglas Preston
Title: The House of Wolves, Author: James Patterson
Title: Livid (Kay Scarpetta Series #26), Author: Patricia Cornwell
Title: The 6:20 Man, Author: David Baldacci
Title: Shattered (Michael Bennett Series #14), Author: James Patterson
Title: The Ink Black Heart (Cormoran Strike Series #6), Author: Robert Galbraith
Title: Overkill, Author: Sandra Brown
Title: Blowback, Author: James Patterson
Title: The Perfect Assassin: A Doc Savage Thriller, Author: James Patterson
Title: Fear No Evil (Alex Cross Series #27), Author: James Patterson
#27 in Series
Audio CD $35.99 $40.00 Current price is $35.99, Original price is $40.00.
Title: Escape, Author: James Patterson
Best Books of 2022
Title: The Revolutionary: Samuel Adams, Author: Stacy Schiff
Title: Run, Rose, Run, Author: Dolly Parton and James Patterson
Title: The Hotel Nantucket, Author: Elin Hilderbrand
Title: More Than Meets the Eye, Author: Iris Johansen Pre-Order Now
Online Only
25% Off Pre-Order Books*
With Code: PREORDER25
Includes eBooks & Audiobooks!
*App & Online Only. Discount to be taken off list price. Some exclusions apply. Excludes signed editions. Offer ends 1/27.
Start Saving
Title: The Black Book (Billy Harney Thriller #1), Author: James Patterson
Title: Dream Town (Archer Series #3), Author: David Baldacci

Pagination Links