Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
14 Ways To Die

14 Ways To Die

by Vincent Ralph
14 Ways To Die

14 Ways To Die

by Vincent Ralph

Paperback

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $10.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, October 7

Overview

ONE KILLER. THIRTEEN VICTIMS. A MILLION VIEWS.

A page-turning thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and One of Us Is Lying.

A decade ago, Jess lost her mother to the Magpie Man, an infamous serial killer who is still at large and planning to kill again. Now, She's going to use her new platform as the star of a YouTube reality series to catch him. That is, if he doesn't catch her first.

Jess's online show means that everyone is talking about her mother's murder case. But fame comes with its downsides. The whole world is watching her every move. And it's hard to know who she can trust.

Could the Magpie Man be lurking closer to her than she thought? Is he watching her right now?



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781728231860
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 06/01/2021
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 26,372
Product dimensions: 5.40(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.20(d)
Lexile: HL770L (what's this?)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

Vincent Ralph spent eight years working as a high school teacher. He is now a managing editor and senior sports writer based in the UK. You can follow him on Twitter @VincentRalph1.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items