14 Ways to Die

14 Ways to Die

by Vincent Ralph

Narrated by Tina Wolstencroft

Unabridged — 8 hours, 41 minutes

Vincent Ralph
14 Ways to Die

14 Ways to Die

by Vincent Ralph

Narrated by Tina Wolstencroft

Unabridged — 8 hours, 41 minutes

Vincent Ralph

Audiobook (Digital)

$23.49
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

$24.99 Save 6% Current price is $23.49, Original price is $24.99. You Save 6%.
START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $23.49 $24.99

Overview

ONE KILLER. THIRTEEN VICTIMS. A MILLION VIEWS.



A must-listen thriller for the social media age, perfect for fans of A Good Girl's Guide to Murder and One of Us Is Lying.



A decade ago, Jess lost her mother to the Magpie Man, an infamous serial killer who is still at large and planning to kill again. Now, she's going to use her new platform as the star of a YouTube reality series to catch him. That is, if he doesn't catch her first.



Jess's online show means that everyone is talking about her mother's murder case. But fame comes with its downsides. The whole world is watching her every move. And it's hard to know who she can trust.



Could the Magpie Man be lurking closer to her than she thought? Is he watching her right now?


Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940178560563
Publisher: Tantor Audio
Publication date: 03/15/2022
Edition description: Unabridged
Sales rank: 706,007

Customer Reviews