B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Agent Red Boxset 1-3

Agent Red Boxset 1-3

by Ava S. King


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Agent Red Boxset 1-3

Check out this explosive series from the very beginning with Teagan Stone a wife, mother, daughter, and Spy. This three book series will keep you on gripping, thriller ride.

Bonus Excerpt of The Firm

Reading Order of Series
Agent Red:Fatal Memory-Teagan Stone Book 1
Agent Red:Fatal Target-Teagan Stone Book 2
Agent Red:Fatal Crime-Teagan Stone Book 3
Agent Red:Fatal Justice Teagan Stone Book 4

Agent Red:Fatal Enemy Teagan Stone Book 5

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9798201692681
Publisher: Draft2digital
Publication date: 06/11/2021
Pages: 318
Product dimensions: 5.00(w) x 8.00(h) x 0.67(d)

About the Author

Ava S. King writes psychological crime thrillers, international espionage thrillers and action/adventure novels. Her debut novel, Agent Red: Fatal Memory became a huge hit with Top 100 BestSellers on Barnes and Noble, Top Indie Favorite. Top 100 Debut release on all digital platforms. Born and raised in TN, filmmaker and lover of all things mystery and suspense. In addition to writing, Ava loves bringing her novels to life on the bigscreen starting with Agent Red series.

Customer Reviews