Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Ashes in the Snow: Movie Tie-In

Ashes in the Snow: Movie Tie-In

by Ruta Sepetys

Narrated by Emily Klein

Unabridged — 7 hours, 45 minutes

Ruta Sepetys

Audiobook (Digital)

$23.00
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

View All Available Formats & Editions
START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $23.00

Overview

An international best-seller, a number-one New York Times best-seller, and now a major motion picture! Ruta Sepetys' Between Shades of Gray is now the film Ashes in the Snow!

Fifteen-year-old Lina is a Lithuanian girl living an ordinary life — until Soviet officers invade her home and tear her family apart. Separated from her father and forced onto a crowded train, Lina, her mother, and her young brother make their way to a Siberian work camp, where they are forced to fight for their lives. Lina finds solace in her art, documenting these events by drawing.

Risking everything, she embeds clues in her drawings of their location and secretly passes them along, hoping her drawings will make their way to her father's prison camp. But will strength, love, and hope be enough for Lina and her family to survive?

A moving and haunting novel perfect for fans of The Book Thief.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940169095029
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Publication date: 11/15/2019
Edition description: Unabridged
Age Range: 10 - 13 Years

Related Subjects

Customer Reviews