Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Black Magic Woman: The Best of Fleetwood Mac

Black Magic Woman: The Best of Fleetwood Mac

by Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 12


While Fleetwood Mac didn't invent "the British blues," they were certainly one of the early bands to master the form. This 30-track, double-disc anthology contains everything one would expect from the Peter Green and Jeremy Spencer-fronted blues-rock juggernaut. Of course, this also means that virtually everything here has been issued dozens of times before, but to either the veteran enthusiast looking for one rock-solid comp or the punter just discovering the genius of the Mac in their earliest incarnation, this set will do nicely, especially given the remastered sound (24-bit) and discount pricing. This set is all killer, no filler.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/06/2009
Label: Imports
UPC: 0886974932826
catalogNumber: 2538242
Rank: 69142


Disc 1

  1. Black Magic Woman
  2. Long Grey Mare
  3. Rollin' Man
  4. Lazy Poker Blues
  5. Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
  6. Coming Home
  7. Got to Move
  8. No Place to Go
  9. The Sun Is Shining
  10. World's in a Tangle
  11. If You Be My Baby
  12. My Baby's Good to Me
  13. My Heart Beat Like a Hammer
  14. Like Crying
  15. Need Your Love Tonight

Disc 2

  1. Albatross
  2. Need Your Love So Bad
  3. Dust My Broom
  4. Cold Black Night
  5. Doctor Brown
  6. I Loved Another Woman
  7. I Believe My Time Ain't Long
  8. Shake Your Moneymaker
  9. The World Keep on Turning
  10. Looking for Somebody
  11. Talk with You
  12. I've Lost My Baby
  13. Trying So Hard to Forget
  14. Merry Go Round
  15. Worried Dream

Album Credits

Customer Reviews