Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Blessings and Miracles

Blessings and Miracles

by Santana Santana
Blessings and Miracles

Blessings and Miracles

by Santana Santana


$14.39 $17.99 Save 20% Current price is $14.39, Original price is $17.99. You Save 20%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/15/2021
Label: Bmg Rights Managemen
UPC: 4050538714548
catalogNumber: 14548
Rank: 3567


  1. Ghost of Future Pull/New Light
  2. Santana Celebration
  3. Rumbalero
  4. Joy
  5. Move
  6. Whiter Shade of Pale
  7. Break
  8. She's Fire
  9. Peace Power
  10. America for Sale
  11. Breathing Underwater
  12. Mother Yes
  13. Song for Cindy
  14. Angel Choir/All Together
  15. Ghost of Future Pull II

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Santana   Primary Artist
Steve Winwood   Vocals
Michael Davis   Trombone
Lisa Fischer   Background Vocals
Jerry Barnes   Background Vocals
Armando Anthony Corea   Keyboards,fender rhodes
Corey Glover   Vocals
Kirk Hammett   Guitar,Percussion,Conga,Timbales,Vocals
Tony Kadleck   Trumpet
Narada Michael Walden   Bass,Keyboards
Cindy Mizelle   Background Vocals
Karl Perazzo   Percussion,Conga,Timbales,Vocals
Benny Rietveld   Bass
Tammy Rogers   Violin,Octave Violin
Andy Snitzer   Baritone Saxophone,Tenor Saxophone
Rob Thomas   Vocals
Carlos Santana   Guitar,Percussion,Rhythm Guitar
Raul Agraz   Trumpet
Mark Osegueda   Vocals
Asfru Sierra   Synthesizer,Vocals
Peter Stengaard   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Keyboards
Derek Mixon   Drums
Salvador Santana   Synthesizer,Keyboards,Vocals
Chris Stapleton   Guitar,Percussion,Vocals,Background Vocals
J.T. Cure   Bass
Andy Vargas   Vocals
G-Eazy   Vocals
Tommy Anthony   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals
Matt Sanchez   Percussion,Background Vocals
David K. Matthews   Keyboards,Hammond Organ
David Rublin   Background Vocals
Zac Barnett   Vocals,Background Vocals
Cindy Blackman Santana   Drums
Jessie Wagner   Background Vocals
Chris Allgood   Guitar
Justus Dobrin   Keyboards
Avi Snow   Guitar,Vocals
Stella   Vocals
Ally Brooke   Vocals
Ish Cano   Guitar,Vocals
Erica Hansen   Background Vocals
Katie Sanchez   Background Vocals
Gayle Moran Corea   Choir, Chorus

Technical Credits

Gary Brooker   Composer
Matthew Fisher   Composer
Manu Dibango   Composer
Armando Anthony Corea   Composer
Corey Glover   Composer
Bernie Kirsh   Engineer
Narada Michael Walden   Arranger,Composer,Producer,drum programming
Keith Reid   Composer
Benny Rietveld   Producer
Jim Reitzel   Engineer
Rick Rubin   Producer
Andy Snitzer   Horn Arrangements
Diane Warren   Composer
Rob Thomas   Composer
Carlos Santana   Arranger,Composer,Producer
Greg Fidelman   Engineer
Jay Blakesberg   Inside Photo
Asdrubal Sierra   Composer
Jack Allen   Vocal Engineer
Vance Powell   Engineer
Asfru Sierra   Producer,drum programming
Gregg Wattenberg   Producer
James Towler   Engineer
Peter Stengaard   Programming,Producer,Engineer
Dana Nielsen   Engineer
Salvador Santana   Composer,Producer
Chris Stapleton   Composer,Producer
Mario Luccy   Engineer
Sara Lyn Killion   Engineer
Dylan Nielsen   Engineer
Louis Delacour   Composer
Matt Sanchez   Composer,Programming,Engineer
David Rublin   Composer
American Authors   Producer
Zac Barnett   Composer
Cindy Blackman Santana   Back Cover Photo
Erin Tadena   Engineer
Avi Snow   Composer,Engineer
Justin Sales Koilparampil   Composer
Stella   Composer
Teddy Makombe   Composer
Heather Griffin-Vine   Graphic Design
Marcus Burghardt   Composer
MVCA   Producer
Rob Bisel   Engineer
Ish Cano   Programming,Producer,Engineer,Vocal Producer
Cole Lumpkin   Engineer
Gayle Moran Corea   Composer
Edwin Okoe Fiscian   Composer
Nat Osaman   Composer
Loveliest Kofi Addison   Composer
Sal Garcia   Cover Art

Customer Reviews