Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Breath by Breath (Step by Step Series #3)

Breath by Breath (Step by Step Series #3)

by Morgan Llywelyn
Breath by Breath (Step by Step Series #3)

Breath by Breath (Step by Step Series #3)

by Morgan Llywelyn


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, February 13


Breath by Breath is the explosive conclusion to the near-future, science fiction thriller trilogy Step by Step from the bestselling author Morgan Llywelyn and follows the events of Drop by Drop and Inch by Inch.

Morgan Llywelyn concludes her near-future, apocalyptic thriller trilogy with her signature depth and intimacy of character. In Breath by Breath, book three in the trilogy, the residents of Sycamore River have weathered the Change and the nuclear war it provoked. They emerge to try to build a life from the shattered remains of their town.

But for some, the very air has become toxic.

The people of Sycamore River have to survived the unthinkable. Can they build something new from the ashes?

Llywelyn blends her signature character-driven portrait of small-town life with the appeal of William Fortschen's One Second After.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781250245359
Publisher: Tom Doherty Associates
Publication date: 04/12/2022
Series: Morgan Llywelyn's Step by Step Series , #3
Pages: 240
Sales rank: 406,130
Product dimensions: 5.38(w) x 8.25(h) x 0.55(d)

About the Author

MORGAN LLYWELYN is the New York Times bestselling author of Lion of Ireland, and an entire body of work chronicling the Celts and Ireland, from the earliest times to the present day. Breath by Breath is the conclusion to her Step by Step trilogy (Drop by Drop and Inch by Inch). She has won numerous awards for her historical and mythological fiction, which have been translated into many languages. She lives near Dublin, Ireland.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items