Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

CD(Canadian Import)



Christmas with Boney M is a 2007 re-release of a highly sought-after Christmas record by '70s Euro-disco legends Boney M which featured disco adaptations of traditional Christmas songs like "When a Child Is Born," "White Christmas," "Jingle Bells," "Little Drummer Boy," and many others. The reissued version adds a number of unreleased tracks.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 11/27/2007
Label: Sony Bmg Europe
UPC: 0886971916720
catalogNumber: 719167
Rank: 111732


  1. Mary's Boy Child/Oh My Lord
  2. When a Child Is Born
  3. White Christmas
  4. Feliz Navidad
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. Zion's Daughter
  7. Darkness Is Falling
  8. Hark the Herald Angel Sing
  9. Little Drummer Boy
  10. The First Noël
  11. Oh Christmas Tree
  12. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  13. Oh Come All Ye Faithful
  14. Petit Papa Noël
  15. Winter Fairy Tale
  16. Joy to the World
  17. Auld Lang Syne

Album Credits

Customer Reviews