B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
The Desperate Game (Guinevere Jones Series #1)

The Desperate Game (Guinevere Jones Series #1)

by Jayne Castle

NOOK BookDigital original (eBook - Digital original)

(Not eligible for purchase using B&N Audiobooks Subscription credits)
View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Available digitally for the first time!  

Meet Guinevere Jones—a woman with a talent for love and trouble—from New York Times bestselling author Jayne Ann Krentz writing as Jayne Castle.

It’s hard to keep a small business afloat, just ask Guinevere Jones, owner of a struggling temp agency. And security consultant Zac Justis isn’t making her life any easier. After he blackmails Gwen into helping him solve a computer crime, she finds herself caught in a web of suspense, danger—and love.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101569757
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 07/10/2012
Series: Guinevere Jones Series , #1
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 186
Sales rank: 35,764
File size: 591 KB

About the Author

Jayne Castle is a pseudonym for Jayne Ann Krentz, the author of more than fifty New York Times bestsellers. She writes futuristic romance novels under the Castle name, contemporary romantic suspense novels under the Krentz name, and historical romance novels under the pseudonym Amanda Quick. There are more than 35 million copies of her books in print.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items