B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
A Princess for Christmas

A Princess for Christmas

Katie McGrath
Director: Michael Damian Cast: Katie McGrath
Katie McGrath
, Roger Moore
Roger Moore
, Sam Heughan
Sam Heughan
Michael Damian

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, July 5


A woman who has recently become the guardian of her niece and nephew receives an unexpected invitation that changes their lives forever in this feel-good Christmas story for the entire family. All Jules Daly (Katie McGrath) ever wanted was to give her niece and nephew a loving, stable home. So when Jules loses her job, she fears the worst. But things start to look up when the children's wealthy grandfather the Duke of Castleberry Hall (Roger Moore) invites the entire family to England for the holidays. Meanwhile, the first time handsome Prince Ashton (Sam Heughan) lays eyes on the radiant Jules, it's love at first sight.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/16/2012
UPC: 0031398151210
Original Release: 2011
Source: Lions Gate
Region Code: 1
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Sound: [Dolby AC-3 Surround Sound]
Time: 1:30:00
Sales rank: 6,188

Special Features

Closed Caption; A Royal Production: Behind the Scenes of A Princess For Christmas

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Katie McGrath Jules Daly
Roger Moore Duke of Castlebury Hall
Sam Heughan Prince Ashton
Miles Richardson Actor
Travis Turner Actor
Leilah de Meza Actor
Charlotte Salt Actor

Technical Credits
Michael Damian Director,Producer,Screenwriter
Seth Flaum Editor
Francisco Gonzalez Executive Producer
Janeen Damian Producer,Screenwriter
Brad Krevoy Executive Producer
Reuben Liber Executive Producer
Carolyn McLeod Casting
Viorel Sergovici Cinematographer
Mark Thomas Score Composer
John Welbanks Production Designer

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Princess for Christmas
1. Scene 1 [6:36]
2. Scene 2 [6:25]
3. Scene 3 [6:41]
4. Scene 4 [7:22]
5. Scene 5 [7:04]
6. Scene 6 [6:51]
7. Scene 7 [9:14]
8. Scene 8 [8:36]
9. Scene 9 [7:59]
10. Scene 10 [7:04]
11. Scene 11 [12:29]
12. Scene 12 [4:18]

Customer Reviews