B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Jessica Sinclaire's Thug Love

Jessica Sinclaire's Thug Love

Mileena Gay
Director: Marcello Thedford Cast: Mileena Gay
Mileena Gay
, Tabitha Brown
Tabitha Brown
, Vanessa Waller
Vanessa Waller
Marcello Thedford

DVD (Wide Screen)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


A forty-something advertising executive in the midst of a difficult divorce finds her passionate affair by a streetwise artist nearly half her age threatening to derail her career and destroy her life in this racy romantic drama. Destiny's professional life may be at a ten, but her personal life is about to bottom out. Her marriage has eroded, and now as the details of the divorce are being finalized, Destiny meets handsome young artist Troy. Troy is young enough to be Destiny's son, though their connection is both immediate and passionate. With Troy, Destiny's dormant sensual nature is suddenly reawakened. But before long, lust has turned to obsession, and Destiny's career starts to suffer. If Destiny can just get a grip on her romantic life while still keeping sight of her professional goals, perhaps she can emerge from this conflict with more than she had going in.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/03/2009
UPC: 0883476005621
Original Release: 2009
Rating: NR
Source: Lightyear Video
Region Code: 0
Presentation: [Wide Screen]
Time: 1:25:00
Sales rank: 64,234

Cast & Crew

Performance Credits
Mileena Gay Actor
Tabitha Brown Actor
Vanessa Waller Actor
Byron Marc Newsome Actor

Technical Credits
Marcello Thedford Director,Executive Producer,Screenwriter
Ron Cunningham Associate Producer
Alonzo Jones Screenwriter
Joy Montgomery Associate Producer
Jessica Sinclaire Original Story

Scene Index

Disc #1 -- Jessica Sinclaire's Thug Love
1. Opening Credits [3:06]
2. Emergency Call [2:54]
3. We Deserve Better [5:41]
4. You Know What I Will [4:47]
5. Destiny Talks to the Girls [3:42]
6. Destiny In Bed [2:09]
7. So, Tell Me About Yourself [5:46]
8. Destiny's Gift [2:32]
9. First Date [3:11]
10. Destiny Gets Her Groove Back [:59]
11. It's a Work Day [9:33]
12. Risky Behavior [6:13]
13. What Happened Last Night [2:40]
14. That Thuggin Lovin [3:13]
15. Obama In the White House [8:09]
16. Sugar Mama? [1:56]
17. What Do You Think Ima Fool? [14:51]

Customer Reviews