Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Ever After (Hollows Series #11)

Ever After (Hollows Series #11)

by Kim Harrison
Ever After (Hollows Series #11)

Ever After (Hollows Series #11)

by Kim Harrison

Paperback(Mass Market Paperback)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, September 29


Witch-turned-daywalking-demon Rachel Morgan needs to save the demonic realm of the Ever After in the eleventh entry in the New York Times bestselling Hollows series from supernatural adventure master Kim Harrison.

When Rachel sets off a chain of events that could lead to the end of the world—demonic and human—she must use her gifts to save those closest to her while preventing an apocalypse.

Satisfying and sexy, a visit to the Hollows will take readers on a wild journey that will capture their imagination. Fans of Charlaine Harris and Stephenie Meyer won't be able to resist Kim Harrison's alternative universe—urban fantasy Cincinnati complete with vampires, witches, and other enchanting creatures—where spine-tingling adventures and fast-paced action are the norm.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780061957925
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 10/29/2013
Series: Hollows (Rachel Morgan) Series
Pages: 528
Sales rank: 82,920
Product dimensions: 4.38(w) x 6.78(h) x 1.16(d)

About the Author

Kim Harrison is best known as the author of the #1 New York Times best selling Hollows series, but she has written more than urban fantasy and has published more than two-dozen books spanning the gamut from young adult, accelerated-science thriller, several anthologies, and has scripted two original graphic novels set in the Hollows universe. She has also published traditional fantasy under the name Dawn Cook. Kim is currently working on a new Hollows book between other, non related, urban fantasy projects.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items