B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Family of Liars: The Prequel to We Were Liars (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Family of Liars: The Prequel to We Were Liars (B&N Exclusive Edition)

by E. Lockhart

Hardcover(B&N Exclusive Edition)

$15.99 $19.99 Save 20% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, June 30


Notes From Your Bookseller

This unputdownable prequel to We Were Liars brings readers back to Beechwood Island a generation before the Liars, to another summer full of shocking Sinclair family secrets that will linger with you long after the last page.

This B&N Exclusive Edition features a unique jacket and a customized case and endpapers! Exclusive bonus content includes a map of Beechwood Island and a Sinclair family tree, both hand-drawn by the author, as well as an author Q&A, a playlist/mix tape, Tipper's lemon pound cake recipe, and more!

The thrilling prequel to the TikTok phenomenon and #1 New York Times bestseller We Were Liars takes readers back to the story of another summer, another generation, and the secrets that will haunt them for decades to come.
A windswept private island off the coast of Massachusetts. 
A hungry ocean, churning with secrets and sorrow.
A fiery, addicted heiress. An irresistible, unpredictable boy. 
A summer of unforgivable betrayal and terrible mistakes.
Welcome back to the Sinclair family. 
They were always liars.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780593568804
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 05/03/2022
Edition description: B&N Exclusive Edition
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 852
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 1.30(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

E. Lockhart wrote the #1 New York Times bestseller We Were Liars, and the New York Times bestseller Genuine Fraud. Her other award-winning novels include Again Again, Fly on the Wall, Dramarama, The Disreputable History of Frankie Landau-Banks, and the Ruby Oliver Quartet: The Boyfriend List, The Boy Book, The Treasure Map of Boys, and Real Live Boyfriends. E. Lockhart lives in Brooklyn, New York.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items