B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Feast of Fools (Morganville Vampires Series #4)

Feast of Fools (Morganville Vampires Series #4)

by Rachel Caine

NOOK Book(eBook)

View All Available Formats & Editions

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now


Watch a Windows Media trailer for this book.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781440631566
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 06/03/2008
Series: Morganville Vampires Series , #4
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 256
Sales rank: 180,042
File size: 360 KB
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Rachel Caine is the author of more than twenty novels, including the "Weather Warden" series. She was born at White Sands Missile Range, which people who know her say explains a lot. She has been an accountant, a professional musician, and an insurance investigator, and still carries on a secret identity in the corporate world. She and her husband, fantasy artist R. Cat Conrad, live in Texas with their iguanas, Popeye and Darwin; a mali uromastyx named (appropriately) O’Malley; and a leopard tortoise named Shelley (for the poet, of course).

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items