Five Survive (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Five Survive (B&N Exclusive Edition)

by Holly Jackson
Five Survive (B&N Exclusive Edition)

Five Survive (B&N Exclusive Edition)

by Holly Jackson

Hardcover(B&N Exclusive Edition)

(Not eligible for purchase using B&N Audiobooks Subscription credits)
$15.99 $19.99 Save 20% Current price is $15.99, Original price is $19.99. You Save 20%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 12

Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

From the phenomenal author behind A Good Girl's Guide to Murder comes a thriller that'll make you wary on your next road trip. Perfect for fans of Summer's Edge, Five Survive is an addictively tense read that'll have you on the edge of the seat of your RV.

From the author of the New York Times and multimillion-copy bestselling A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder series comes a new unforgettable thrill ride. Eight hours. Six friends. Five survive.

Red Kenny is on a road trip for spring break with five friends: her best friend and her older brother, his perfect girlfriend, a friend from school, and the guy Red wishes was more than a friend. But they won’t make it to their destination.

When their RV breaks down in the middle of nowhere with no cell service, they soon realize this is no accident. They have been trapped by someone out there in the dark, someone who clearly wants them dead.

With eight hours until dawn, the six friends must escape, or figure out which of them is the target. But is there a liar among them? Buried secrets will be forced to light and tensions inside the RV will reach deadly levels. Not all of them will survive the night...


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780593651056
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 11/29/2022
Edition description: B&N Exclusive Edition
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 299
Product dimensions: 5.60(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.50(d)
Age Range: 14 - 17 Years

About the Author

Holly Jackson is the author of the New York Times bestselling series A Good Girl’s Guide to Murder, an international sensation with millions of copies sold worldwide. She graduated from the University of Nottingham, where she studied literary linguistics and creative writing, with a master’s degree in English. She enjoys playing video games and watching true-crime documentaries so she can pretend to be a detective. She lives in London.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items