B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Fleetwood Mac Live

Fleetwood Mac Live

by Fleetwood Mac Fleetwood Mac

CD(Remastered / Special Edition)

$22.39 $27.99 Save 20% Current price is $22.39, Original price is $27.99. You Save 20%.
View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 1


Fleetwood Mac's first live album finds the band at its popular height, pumping out hit after hit. To its credit, the group nevertheless puts out: Mick Fleetwood drums like a demon and Lindsey Buckingham plays fiercely. All the hits you'd expect are here, spread across two discs, and there's also a charming backstage rendition of the Beach Boys' "Farmer's Daughter."

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/16/2021
Label: Rhino
UPC: 0603497846276
catalogNumber: 643445
Rank: 12785


Disc 1

  1. Monday Morning
  2. Say You Love Me
  3. Dreams
  4. Oh Well
  5. Over & Over
  6. Sara
  7. Not That Funny
  8. Never Going Back Again
  9. Landslide

Disc 2

  1. Fireflies [Live at Santa Monica Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica, CA 9/4/
  2. Over My Head
  3. Rhiannon
  4. Don't Let Me Down Again
  5. One More Night [Live at Santa Monica Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica, CA
  6. Go Your Own Way
  7. Don't Stop
  8. I'm So Afraid
  9. The Farmer's Daughter [Live at Santa Monica Civic Auditorium, Santa Monica,

Disc 3

  1. Second Hand News
  2. The Chain
  3. Think About Me
  4. What Makes You Think You're the One [Live at Kemper Arena, Kansas City,
  5. Gold Dust Woman
  6. Brown Eyes
  7. The Green Manalishi
  8. Angel
  9. Hold Me
  10. Tusk
  11. You Make Loving Fun
  12. Sisters of the Moon
  13. Songbird
  14. Blue Letter
  15. Fireflies

Album Credits

Customer Reviews