Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Ghost Town (Morganville Vampires Series #9)

Ghost Town (Morganville Vampires Series #9)

by Rachel Caine


View All Available Formats & Editions
Usually ships within 6 days


While developing a new system to maintain the town's defenses, genius student Claire Danvers discovers a way to use the vampires' powers to keep outsiders from spreading news of Morganville's "unique" situation.

But when people in town start forgetting who they are-including the vampires-Claire has to figure out how to pull the plug on her experiment before she forgets how to save herself...and Morganville.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780451232915
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 04/05/2011
Series: Morganville Vampires Series , #9
Pages: 368
Sales rank: 242,935
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.10(h) x 0.90(d)
Age Range: 12 - 17 Years

About the Author

Rachel Caine is the author of more than twenty novels, including the "Weather Warden" series. She was born at White Sands Missile Range, which people who know her say explains a lot. She has been an accountant, a professional musician, and an insurance investigator, and still carries on a secret identity in the corporate world. She and her husband, fantasy artist R. Cat Conrad, live in Texas with their iguanas, Popeye and Darwin; a mali uromastyx named (appropriately) O’Malley; and a leopard tortoise named Shelley (for the poet, of course).

What People are Saying About This

From the Publisher

"Claire's tough-girl attitude may remind adult readers of Rachel Morgan and her world of human-vampire interactions." —-Booklist

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items