Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Aespa, Kenzie, Jay Denton Aespa


by Aespa, Kenzie, Jay Denton Aespa

CD(Bonus Tracks)

$21.59 $26.99 Save 20% Current price is $21.59, Original price is $26.99. You Save 20%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, April 3

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 07/08/2022
Label: Warner Records
UPC: 8809883962076
catalogNumber: 695422
Rank: 1200


  1. Girls
  2. Illusion
  3. Lingo
  4. Life's Too Short
  5. ICU
  6. Life's Too Short

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Aespa   Primary Artist,Background Vocals
Kenzie   Vocal Director
Jay Denton   Banjo,Guitar,Mandolin
Ning Ning   Group Member
Yoo Young-jin   Background Vocals
Josh Cumbee   Guitar
Alma Goodman   Background Vocals
Christina Galligan   Background Vocals
Maxx Song   Vocal Director
Gigi Grombacher   Background Vocals
Emily Yeonseo Kim   Background Vocals,Vocal Director
Giselle   Group Member
Winter   Group Member
Karina   Group Member

Technical Credits

Soo-Man Lee   Producer
Gharah Degeddingseze   Arranger,Composer
Nisha Asnani   Composer
Steve Octave   Composer
Hanif Sabzevari   Arranger,Composer
Uzoechi Emenike   Composer,Lyricist
Yoo Young-jin   Arranger,Composer,Director,Lyricist,Engineer
Becky Hill   Composer,Lyricist
Ryan Jhun   Arranger,Composer
Josh Cumbee   Arranger,Composer
Sam Klempner   Arranger,Composer,Lyricist
Dennis Kordnejad   Arranger,Composer
Rodnae "Chikk" Bell   Composer
Alma Goodman   Composer
Christina Galligan   Composer
Pontus Pj Ljung   Arranger,Composer
Oui Kim   Video Director
Rie Hata   Choreographer
Kyle Hanagami   Choreographer
Gabriella Grombacher   Composer
Lixa   Arranger
Lisa Hickox   Composer
Patricia Battani   Arranger
Selene Haro   Choreographer

Customer Reviews