Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

by Jennifer E. Smith
Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

Hello, Goodbye, and Everything in Between

by Jennifer E. Smith

Paperback

$10.99
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, October 5

Overview

Soon to be a feature film on Netflix starring Jordan Fisher! This sweet romance about a young couple struggling to decide if they should break up before college is perfect for fans of Jenny Han and Nicola Yoon.
  On the night before they leave for college, Clare and Aidan only have one thing left to do: figure out whether they should stay together or break up. Over the course of twelve hours, they retrace the steps of their relationship, trying to find something in their past that might help them decide what their future should be. The night leads them to family and friends, familiar landmarks and unexpected places, hard truths and surprising revelations. But as the clock winds down and morning approaches, so does their inevitable goodbye. The question is, will it be goodbye for now or goodbye forever?

Charming, bittersweet, and full of wisdom and heart, this irresistible novel from Jennifer E. Smith, bestselling author of The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight and Field Notes on Love, explores the difficult choices that arise when life and love lead in different directions.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780316334419
Publisher: Little, Brown Books for Young Readers
Publication date: 05/17/2016
Pages: 272
Sales rank: 118,562
Product dimensions: 5.70(w) x 8.20(h) x 0.80(d)
Lexile: 920L (what's this?)
Age Range: 12 - 18 Years

About the Author

Jennifer E. Smith is the author of eight novels for young adults, including The Statistical Probability of Love at First Sight. She earned a master's degree in creative writing from the University of St. Andrews in Scotland, and her work has been translated into thirty-three languages. She lives in New York City. She invites you to visit her at jenniferesmith.com or follow her on Twitter @JenESmith.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items