Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
House Rules (Chicagoland Vampires Series #7)

House Rules (Chicagoland Vampires Series #7)

by Chloe Neill
House Rules (Chicagoland Vampires Series #7)

House Rules (Chicagoland Vampires Series #7)

by Chloe Neill

NOOK Book(eBook)

$11.99

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

In a city full of vampires, trouble never sleeps.

At the tender age of twenty-seven, Merit became a sword-wielding vampire. Since then, she’s become the protector of her House, watched Chicago nearly burn to the ground, and seen her Master fall and rise. Now she’ll see her mettle—and her metal—tested like never before.

It started with two . . . Two rogues vanishing without a trace. Someone is targeting Chicago’s vampires, and anyone could be next. With their house in peril, Merit and her Master, the centuries-old Ethan Sullivan, must race to stop the disappearances. But as they untangle a web of secret alliances and ancient evils, they realize their foe is more familiar, and more powerful, than they could have ever imagined.


Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781101598641
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 02/05/2013
Series: Chicagoland Vampires Series , #7
Sold by: Penguin Group
Format: NOOK Book
Pages: 352
Sales rank: 72,534
File size: 929 KB
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Chloe Neill is the New York Times and USA Today bestselling author of the Captain Kit Brightling, Heirs of Chicagoland, Chicagoland Vampires, Devil’s Isle, and Dark Elite novels. She was born and raised in the South, but now makes her home in the Midwest, where she lives with her gamer husband and their bosses/dogs, Baxter and Scout.  Chloe is a voracious reader and obsessive Maker of Things; the crafting rotation currently involves baking and quilting. She believes she is exceedingly witty; her husband has been known to disagree. Learn more about Chloe and her books at: chloeneill.com

What People are Saying About This

From the Publisher

Praise for the Chicagoland Vampires novels:

"These books are wonderful entertainment."—#1 New York Times bestselling author Charlaine Harris

"A wonderfully compelling vampire heroine." —USA Today bestselling author Julie Kenner

"[A] strong-minded, sharp-witted heroine who will appeal to fans of Charlaine Harris's Sookie Stackhouse and Laurell K. Hamilton's Anita Blake." —Library Journal
 
“Delivers enough action, plot twists, and fights to satisfy the most jaded urban fantasy reader.”—Monsters and Critics

“If you loved Nancy Drew but always wished she was an undead sword-wielding badass, Merit is your kind of girl.” –Geek Monthly

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items