Kidz Bop Christmas [2009]

Kidz Bop Christmas [2009]

Kidz Bop Christmas [2009]

Kidz Bop Christmas [2009]




Those pesky Kidz Bop Kids (the ones who started reinterpreting pop songs with questionable lyrics in 2001) return with Kidz Bop Christmas, a collection of yuletide favorites (original lyrics intact) that do little but wedge themselves comfortably within a genre that is about as progressive as a dinner plate full of meat loaf and mashed potatoes. [This version comes with the bonus track "Santa Claus Is Coming to Town" featuring Sinai Rose.]

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/29/2009
Label: Razor & Tie
UPC: 0793018920629
catalogNumber: 89206
Rank: 12006


  1. Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reindeer
  2. Last Christmas
  3. Jingle Bell Rock
  4. Feliz Navidad
  5. Blue Christmas
  6. Christmas Wrapping
  7. Rockin' Around the Christmas Tree
  8. Frosty the Snowman
  9. Sleigh Ride
  10. Here Comes Santa Claus
  11. The Christmas Song
  12. Do They Know It's Christmas? (Feed the World)
  13. Christmas Time Is Here
  14. Go Christmas
  15. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town

Album Credits

Customer Reviews