Kiss This: A Main Man Records Tribute to Kiss

Kiss This: A Main Man Records Tribute to Kiss

Kiss This: A Main Man Records Tribute to Kiss

Kiss This: A Main Man Records Tribute to Kiss


    Qualifies for Free Shipping
    Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, June 2
    Check Availability at Nearby Stores

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/10/2015
Label: Main Man Records
UPC: 0764942039626
catalogNumber: 4
Rank: 127502


  1. Speedin' Back to My Baby
  2. Beth
  3. Rip It Out
  4. Do You Love Me?
  5. Plaster Caster
  6. Love Her All I Can
  7. I Want You
  8. Getaway
  9. C'mon and Love Me
  10. Parasite
  11. Cold Gin
  12. Detroit Rock City
  13. Got to Choose
  14. She
  15. I Stole Your Love
  16. Heaven's on Fire
  17. Hard Luck Woman
  18. Makin' Love
  19. Coming Home
  20. Let Me Go, Rock 'N' Roll
  21. God of Thunder
  22. Hotter Than Hell
  23. Nothin' to Lose
  24. [Untitled]

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Billy May   Bass Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Carlos Garcia   Guitar,Vocals
Jeff McDonald   Group Member
Steven McDonald   Group Member
Anna Waronker   Track Performer,Group Member
Michael Martin   Guitar
Patti Rothberg   Background Vocals,Guest Appearance
Dave Halpern   Drums,Group Member
Vic Pepe   Keyboards,Background Vocals,Group Member
Mitch Wilson   Guitar,Group Member
Donna A.   Vocals,Group Member
Donna C.   Drums,Group Member
Donna F.   Bass,Group Member
Donna R.   Guitar,Group Member
Brian Dougherty   Bass,Group Member
Mike Frank   Guitar,Group Member
Carla Archer   Bass
Ryan Tooker   Drums
Gene Walk Group   Vocals,Background Vocals
Michael Martinez   Guitar,Group Member
Clint Gascoyne   Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Keith Roth   Bass,Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Jimmy Arcoleo   Bass,Guitar,Keyboards,Background Vocals,Group Member
Kelsey Vaughn Thomas   Drums
Shawn Mars   Bass,Guitar,Drums,Vocals,Background Vocals,Noise,Group Member
George Is Dead   Vocals,Group Member
Mike Bankowski   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
John Churchill   Rhythm Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Paul LaPlaca   Vocals,Group Member
Dave Lister   Guitar,Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Mike Jaffe   Guitar,Background Vocals,Group Member
Charlie Woodley   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
John Ostrosky   Drums,Group Member
Rik Vasquez   Drums,Vocals,Group Member
Mike Grou   Vocals
Mike Bino   Bass,Guitar,Group Member
Mark D. Klein   Drums,Group Member
Kelsey Thomas   Drums,Group Member
KC Tyler   Drums,Group Member
Johnny Ferriera   Guitar,Group Member
Jay Aponte   Drums,Background Vocals,Group Member
Gene Walk   Vocals,Background Vocals,Group Member
Emil Nomel   Group Member
Damian Cain   Percussion,Background Vocals,Group Member
Crash Evil   Bass,Group Member
Carl Garcia   Guitar,Vocals,Group Member
Carl Archer   Bass,Group Member
Bob O'Hara   Guitar,Group Member
Bill Oldenberg   Bass,Vocals,Group Member
Astrid McDonald   Group Member
Steven Statland   Vocals,Group Member
Sepiw Detnecs   Group Member

Technical Credits

Mike Frank   Arranger,Engineer
Cryptkeeper Five   Arranger,Producer
Clint Gascoyne   Art Direction
Keith Roth   Executive Producer
Jimmy Arcoleo   Producer
John Baily   Producer,Engineer
All Boro Kings   Producer
Shawn Mars   Engineer,Executive Producer
Mike Koenig   Engineer
Paul Sucovich   Engineer
Michelle Denholtz   Executive Producer
Emil Nomel   Engineer
Evil Troll   Engineer

Customer Reviews