Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Lock the Doors

Lock the Doors

by Vincent Ralph
Lock the Doors

Lock the Doors

by Vincent Ralph

Paperback

$9.99 $10.99 Save 9% Current price is $9.99, Original price is $10.99. You Save 9%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, October 6

Overview

The truth won't stay hidden behind locked doors.

A brand new addictive, psychological thriller from the New York Times bestselling author of 14 WAYS TO DIE—for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson, and Lisa Jewell.

Tom's family has moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong—there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE.

The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . .

Will their dream home become a nightmare?



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781728231891
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 03/01/2022
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 4,843
Product dimensions: 5.50(w) x 8.20(h) x 1.10(d)
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

Vincent Ralph spent eight years working as a high school teacher. He is now a managing editor and senior sports writer based in the UK. You can follow him on Twitter @VincentRalph1.

Customer Reviews