Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Lock the Doors

Lock the Doors

by Vincent Ralph
Lock the Doors

Lock the Doors

by Vincent Ralph

eBook

$8.99 $9.99 Save 10% Current price is $8.99, Original price is $9.99. You Save 10%.

Available on Compatible NOOK Devices and the free NOOK Apps.
WANT A NOOK?  Explore Now

Overview

A brand new addictive, twisty thriller from the author of ARE YOU WATCHING? for fans of Karen McManus, Holly Jackson and Lisa Jewell.

LOCK EVERY DOOR

Tom's family have moved into their dream home. But pretty soon he starts to notice that something is very wrong - there are strange messages written on the wall and locks on the bedroom doors. On the OUTSIDE.

The previous owners have moved just across the road and they seem like the perfect family. Their daughter Amy is beautiful and enigmatic but Tom is sure she's got something to hide. And he isn't going to stop until he finds the truth behind those locked doors. . .

Will their dream home become a nightmare?



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781728231907
Publisher: Sourcebooks
Publication date: 03/01/2022
Sold by: Barnes & Noble
Format: eBook
Pages: 400
Sales rank: 43,870
File size: 2 MB
Age Range: 14 - 18 Years

About the Author

Vincent Ralph has been writing in one form or another since his teens and always dreamed of being a novelist. He owes his love of books to his mother, who encouraged his imagination from an early age and made sure there were new stories to read.

Vincent has lived in London, Cornwall and Chester but he now lives in his home county of Kent with his wife, two sons and two cats.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items