by Misfits Misfits


by Misfits Misfits

Vinyl LP(Long Playing Record)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Monday, December 12


Purists may disagree, but for the benighted, The Misfits is the best place to start -- a 20-track anthology that gives you the most Misfits for your money. Everything that made the Misfits great is here, including the odd remix, alternate take, and re-edited version. The band is loud and defiant, as is Glenn Danzig, whose considerable vocal chops are well displayed here. The perfect music for an evening of headbanging or watching gore films. Collectors who don't want to invest in the box set should note that this is also the only place to get "London Dungeon" and "Ghouls' Night Out," the B-sides of the "Night of the Living Dead" single.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 10/17/1990
Label: Plan 9 Records
UPC: 0017046190916
catalogNumber: 9
Rank: 8310


  1. She
  2. Hollywood Babylon
  3. Bullet
  4. Horror Business
  5. Teenagers From Mars
  6. Night of the Living Dead
  7. Where Eagles Dare
  8. Vampira
  9. I Turned Into a Martian
  10. Skulls
  11. London Dungeon
  12. Ghouls Night Out
  13. Astro Zombies
  14. Mommy Can I Go Out and Kill Tonight?
  15. Die, Die My Darling
  16. Earth A.D.
  17. Devilock
  18. Death Comes Ripping
  19. Green Hell
  20. Wolfsblood

Album Credits

Customer Reviews