Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
The Mystery at Lilac Inn (Nancy Drew Series #4)

The Mystery at Lilac Inn (Nancy Drew Series #4)

by Carolyn Keene


View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Nancy and her friend Helen visit their friend Emily Willouby at the Lilac Inn, which Emily now owns, to help her plan her wedding. Emily plans on selling inherited diamonds in order to help fix up the Lilac Inn. However, Nancy soon learns that someone has been impersonating her and making expensive purchases under her name. Soon after, Emily's diamonds are stolen! Can Nancy find the thieves and recover the missing diamonds?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780448095042
Publisher: Penguin Young Readers Group
Publication date: 10/01/1930
Series: Nancy Drew Series
Pages: 192
Sales rank: 127,843
Product dimensions: 5.06(w) x 7.63(h) x 0.69(d)
Lexile: 750L (what's this?)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Carolyn Keene is a pen name used by a variety of authors for the classic Nancy Drew Mystery series. The first author to use the pseudonym was Mildred Wirt Benson, who wrote 23 of the original 30 books. Other writers who have adapted the "Carolyn Keene" moniker include Leslie McFarlane, James Duncan Lawrence, Walter Karig, and Nancy Axelrod.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items