Buy One, Get One 50% Off Our Monthly Picks!
Shop Now
Night Prey (Lucas Davenport Series #6)

Night Prey (Lucas Davenport Series #6)

by John Sandford

Paperback(Tall Rack Paperback)

View All Available Formats & Editions
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Tuesday, May 31


A savage psychopath is playing cat and mouse with Lucas Davenport. But both killer and detective find themselves at odds with a female investigator who has intensely personal reasons for catching the killer herself-and fast.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780425237748
Publisher: Penguin Publishing Group
Publication date: 11/02/2010
Series: Lucas Davenport Series
Pages: 464
Sales rank: 30,969
Product dimensions: 4.20(w) x 7.40(h) x 1.00(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

John Sandford is the pseudonym of Pulitzer Prize–winning journalist John Camp. He is the author of the Prey novels, the Kidd novels, the Virgil Flowers novels, The Night Crew, and Dead Watch. He lives in New Mexico.


St. Paul, Minnesota

Date of Birth:

February 23, 1944

Place of Birth:

Cedar Rapids, Iowa


State University of Iowa, Iowa City: B.A., American History; M.A., Journalism

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items