Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


$12.99 $15.99 Save 19% Current price is $12.99, Original price is $15.99. You Save 19%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, February 2

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 02/12/2021
Label: Atlantic
UPC: 0075678645846
catalogNumber: 645891
Rank: 23135


  1. All My Favorite Songs
  2. Aloo Gobi
  3. Grapes of Wrath
  4. Numbers
  5. Playing My Piano
  6. Mirror Image
  7. Screens
  8. Bird With a Broken Wing
  9. Dead Roses
  10. Everything Happens for a Reason
  11. Here Comes the Rain
  12. La Brea Tar Pits

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Weezer   Primary Artist
Brian Bell   Group Member
Mark Berrow   Violin
Tony Kadleck   Trumpet
Martin Loveday   Cello
Rob Mathes   Conductor
Kate Musker   Viola
Patrick Wilson   Group Member
Paul Willey   Violin
Rivers Cuomo   Group Member
Patrick Kiernan   Violin
Andrew Parker   Viola
David Daniels [cello]   Cello
Julian Leaper   Violin
Sharon Yamada   Violin
Joel Noyes   Cello
Ian Burdge   Cello
Lisa Kim   Violin
Magnus Johnson   Violin
Scott Shriner   Group Member
Jung Sun Yoo   Violin
Natalia Bonner   Violin
Raymond Riccomini   Trumpet
Lydia Northcott   Viola
Keisuke Ikuma   English Horn,Oboe
Becky Young   Viola
Ryan Keberle   Trombone
Michael Roth   Viola
Alan Stepansky   Cello
Tom Pigott-Smith   Violin
Tara Helen O'Connor   Flute,Piccolo
John Romano   Trombone
Peter Hanson   Violin
Joanna Maurer   Violin
Peter Bahng   Violin
Ann Lehmann   Violin
Dan Shelly   Bassoon,Contrabassoon
Steve Morris   Violin
Will Frampton   Viola
Pavel Vinitsky   Clarinet,Bass Clarinet
Cathy Thomas   Violin

Technical Credits

Rob Mathes   Horn Arrangements,String Arrangements
Paul Pritchard   Engineer
Maureen Sickler   Engineer
William Wittman   Engineer
Rivers Cuomo   Composer
Perry Margouleff   Engineer
Bob McLynn   Management
Jonathan Allen   Engineer
Zach Fisher   Engineer
Jen Appel   Publicity
Kirk Sommer   Booking
Rod MacSween   Booking
William Carroll   Engineer
Jake Sinclair   Producer
Ilsey Juber   Composer
Jonathan Daniel   Management
Mattias Adolfsson   Illustrations
Ashley Glenn Gorely   Composer
Suzy Shinn   Vocal Producer
Rachel White   Engineer
Jenny Nendick   String Contractor
Brian Fombona   Engineer
Ben Johnson   Composer

Customer Reviews