B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Outrage Volume 1

Outrage Volume 1

by Fabian Nicieza


View All Available Formats & Editions
Available for Pre-Order. This item will be available on September 20, 2022


From Fabian Nicieza, the co-creator of Deadpool, and Reilly Brown, artist of the smash hit Batman/Fortnite comes OUTRAGE!

How many times have you wanted to reach through the Internet and strangle someone? Or, at the least, give ‘em a swift kick in the nuts? Yeah, everyone feels the same way. But... what if you could? Anonymously. Quickly. Violently. Would you...?

In a future only five minutes away...

Outrage is the story of a mysterious individual who can navigate the Internet and physically manifest at the source of the vile bile that spews throughout social media.

Along with an array of weaponry limited only by his imagination, Outrage can exact swift, merciless justice on anyone who triggers, humiliates, mortifies, stalks, hawks, balks or otherwise abuses someone on the Internet. And also, anyone who doesn’t know the difference between their, there and they’re.

But more importantly, Outrage is the story of trying to fight the anger inside the human soul. Who is Outrage?

A virus is attacking people who abuse others on the internet. Comedic ass-kickings are occurring across the country by a sentient electronic entity that appears through the personal devices of bullies and babies alike. Who or what is OUTRAGE?

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9781952126635
Publisher: Rocketship Entertainment
Publication date: 09/20/2022
Pages: 130
Product dimensions: 6.62(w) x 10.25(h) x 0.48(d)

About the Author

Fabian Nicieza is best known as a comic book writer for Marvel and DC, and as the co-creator of Deadpool.

He has also written X-Men, X-Force, New Warriors, Cable, Thunderbolts, and many more.

He developed the story world and created the characters for the 2021 animated series, Stan Lee’s Superhero Kindergarten.

Suburban Dicks, Nicieza’s debut novel, was published by Penguin Putnam in 2021.

Customer Reviews