Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Rampage: The Singular Menace, Book 3

Rampage: The Singular Menace, Book 3

by John Sandford, Michele Cook

Narrated by Tara Sands

Unabridged — 8 hours, 55 minutes

John Sandford
Rampage: The Singular Menace, Book 3

Rampage: The Singular Menace, Book 3

by John Sandford, Michele Cook

Narrated by Tara Sands

Unabridged — 8 hours, 55 minutes

John Sandford

Audiobook (Digital)

$25.00
FREE With a B&N Audiobooks Subscription| Cancel Anytime
$0.00

Free with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription | Cancel Anytime

START FREE TRIAL

Already Subscribed? 

Sign in to Your BN.com Account


Listen on the free Barnes & Noble NOOK app

FREE

with a B&N Audiobooks Subscription

Or Pay $25.00

Overview

John Sandford and Michele Cook complete their New York Times bestselling thriller series in this explosive finale. Fans of James Dashner, Harlan Coben, and Suzanne Collins will love this nail-biting trilogy.

Shay Remby and her band of renegade activists have got the corrupt Singular Corporation on the run. Their expose is finally working. Or is it?

Even as revelations about the human experimental subjects break in the news, Singular's employees are slithering out of sight. And then their CEO is killed in a plane crash... Was it a freak accident?  Or a cover-up?

Shay's gang begins to see signs that there may be even more powerful figures than they knew managing events-publicly expressing outrage and mopping up the mess, but secretly gathering up their scientists and moving the operation further out of sight.

It will take nothing short of a rampage to stop the Singular menace for good...



Related collections and offers

Product Details

BN ID: 2940171849221
Publisher: Penguin Random House
Publication date: 07/12/2016
Series: Singular Menace Series , #3
Edition description: Unabridged

Customer Reviews