B&N Audiobooks Subscription = SAVINGS. Sign Up Today for a Free Book!
Remember Cat Stevens: The Ultimate Collection

Remember Cat Stevens: The Ultimate Collection

by Cat Stevens Cat Stevens
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, July 8


Remember Cat Stevens: The Ultimate Collection features 24 tracks culled from the popular singer/songwriter's '60s and '70s heydays, including radio staples like "Moonshadow," "Wild World," "Morning Has Broken," and "The First Cut Is the Deepest," as well as fan favorites "Another Saturday Night," "Here Comes My Baby," "Oh Very Young," and the Harold & Maude classics "Where Do the Children Play" and "If You Want to Sing Out, Sing Out." The only glaring omission is "The Wind," but there are enough hooks in this anthology to convince listeners to dig further.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 05/15/2012
Label: K2 Hd
UPC: 0600753341759
catalogNumber: 175
Rank: 81650


  1. Moonshadow
  2. Father and Son
  3. Morning Has Broken
  4. Wild World
  5. The First Cut is the Deepest
  6. Lady D'arbanville
  7. Oh Very Young
  8. Matthew and Son
  9. Sitting
  10. Hard Headed Woman
  11. I Love My Dog
  12. Rubylove
  13. Don't Be Shy
  14. Can't Keep It In
  15. Here Comes My Baby
  16. Into White
  17. (Remember the Days of the) Old Schoolyard
  18. Where Do the Children Play?
  19. Land O' Freelove & Goodbye
  20. Another Saturday Night
  21. Foreigner Suite
  22. Just Another Night
  23. Peace Train
  24. If You Want To Sing Out, Sing Out

Album Credits

Customer Reviews