Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Rise of the School for Good and Evil (Signed Book)

Rise of the School for Good and Evil (Signed Book)

by Soman Chainani
Rise of the School for Good and Evil (Signed Book)

Rise of the School for Good and Evil (Signed Book)

by Soman Chainani

Hardcover(Signed Edition)

$16.99 $18.99 Save 11% Current price is $16.99, Original price is $18.99. You Save 11%.
Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, August 11

Overview

Notes From Your Bookseller

Fans of The School for Good and Evil series won’t want to miss this epic prequel set years before the events we all know and love, back when the battle between two brothers, one good and one evil, first began.

The battle between Good and Evil begins.

Two brothers.

One Good.

One Evil.

Together they watch over the Endless Woods.

Together they choose the students for the School for Good and Evil.

Together they train them, teach them, prepare them for their fate.

Then, something happens.

Something unexpected.

Something powerful.

Something that will change everything and everyone.

Who will survive?

Who will rule the School?

The journey starts here. Every step is filled with magic, surprises, and daring deeds that test courage, loyalty, and who you really are. But they only lead you to the very beginning of the adventures that are THE SCHOOL FOR GOOD AND EVIL.



Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780063250000
Publisher: HarperCollins Publishers
Publication date: 05/31/2022
Edition description: Signed Edition
Pages: 356
Sales rank: 5,145
Product dimensions: 6.10(w) x 8.30(h) x 1.50(d)
Age Range: 8 - 12 Years

About the Author

Soman Chainani is the New York Times bestselling author of the School for Good and Evil series. The fairy-tale saga has sold over 3 million copies, been translated into 29 languages, and will soon be a major motion picture from Netflix, which Soman will executive produce.

Soman is a graduate of Harvard University and received his MFA in film from Columbia University. Every year, he visits schools around the world to speak to kids and share his secret: that reading is the path to a better life.

You can visit Soman at www.somanchainani.com.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items