Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More

CD(with Blu-ray)

Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, April 6

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 08/28/2020
UPC: 0850007452339
Rank: 189145


Disc 1

  1. The Ecstasy of Gold
  2. The Call of Ktulu
  3. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  4. The Day That Never Comes
  5. The Memory Remains
  6. Confusion
  7. Moth Into Flame
  8. The Outlaw Torn
  9. No Leaf Clover
  10. Halo on Fire

Disc 2

  1. Intro to Scythian Suite
  2. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God and the Dance of the Dark Spi
  3. Intro to the Iron Foundry
  4. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
  5. The Unforgiven III
  6. All Within My Hands
  7. Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth)
  8. Wherever I May Roam
  9. One
  10. Master of Puppets
  11. Nothing Else Matters
  12. Enter Sandman

Disc 3

  1. Menu
  2. Intro
  3. The Ecstasy of Gold
  4. The Call of Ktulu
  5. For Whom the Bell Tolls
  6. The Day That Never Comes
  7. The Memory Remains
  8. Confusion
  9. Moth Into Flame
  10. The Outlaw Torn
  11. No Leaf Clover
  12. Halo on Fire
  13. Intro to Scythian Suite
  14. Scythian Suite, Opus 20 II: The Enemy God And The Dance Of The Dark Spi
  15. Intro to the Iron Foundry
  16. The Iron Foundry, Opus 19
  17. The Unforgiven III
  18. All Within My Hands
  19. Anesthesia (Pulling Teeth)
  20. Wherever I May Roam
  21. One
  22. Master of Puppets
  23. Nothing Else Matters
  24. Enter Sandman
  25. Credits
  26. Behind the Scenes: Making of the Show
  27. All Within My Hands (Promo Video)

Album Credits

Performance Credits

San Francisco Symphony   Primary Artist
Bruce Roberts   Horn
Joseph Brown   Trumpet
David Neuman   Clarinet
Jonathan Ring   Horn
Nanci Severance   Viola
Marc Shapiro   Keyboards
Pamela Smith   Oboe
Michael Tilson Thomas   Conductor,Guest Appearance
Douglas Rioth   Harp
Miriam Perkoff   Cello
James Button   Oboe
Christina King   Viola
Melissa Kleinbart   Violin
Mariko Smiley   Violin
Rob Weir   Bassoon
Jeff Budin   Trombone
John Engelkes   Trombone
Scott Pingel   Bass,Soloist
Adam Smyla   Violin
Nadya Tichman   Violin,Concert Master
Stephen Tramontozzi   Cello
Jeremy Constant   Violin
Richard Andaya   Cello
Steven Braunstein   Bassoon
Jill Rachuy Brindel   Cello
Charles Chandler   Bass
David Gaudry   Viola
Chris Gilbert   Bass
Naomi Kazama   Violin
Yun Jie Liu   Viola
Linda Lukas   Flute
Stephen Paulson   Bassoon
Catherine Payne   Flute
William Ritchen   Bass
Victor Romasevich   Violin
S. Mark Wright   Bass
Yukiko Kurakata   Violin
Robert Ward   Horn
Gina Cooper   Viola
Katie Kadarauch   Violin
Avi Vinocur   Vocals
David Kim   Viola
David Chernyavsky   Violin
Amos Yang   Cello
Oliver Sarn   Violin
Jerome Simas   Clarinet
Robin McKee   Flute
Edwin Outwater   Conductor
Luis Baez   Clarinet
Margaret Tait   Cello
Edward Stephan   Timpani
Matthew Young   Viola
Jeffrey Anderson   Tuba
Chris Cooper   Horn
Chen Zhao   Violin
Yun Chu   Violin
Joshua Paulus   Horn
Yuna Lee   Violin
Timothy Higgins   Trombone
Sarah Knutson   Violin
Jacob Nissly   Percussion
John Freeman   Trumpet
Shu-Yi Pai   Cello
Russ Deluna   Oboe
Robert Giambruno   Trumpet
Raushan Akhmedyarova   Violin
Polina Sedukh   Violin
Nick Platoff   Trombone
John Schoening   Viola
Jessie Fellows   Violin
Jeff Garza   Horn
Daniel Hawkins   Horn
Daniel G. Smith   Bass
Adelle-Akiko Kearns   Cello
Aaron Schuman   Trumpet

Technical Credits

Sergey Prokofiev   Composer
Michael Kamen   Arranger
Bruce Coughlin   Arranger
Kirk Hammett   Composer,Liner Notes
John Harris   Engineer
James Hetfield   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Ennio Morricone   Composer
Dave Mustaine   Composer
Bob Rock   Composer
Michael Tilson Thomas   Liner Notes,Musical Director,Concept
Lars Ulrich   Composer,Producer,Liner Notes
Billy Bowers   Engineer
Cliff Burton   Composer
Robert Trujillo   Composer,Liner Notes
Jay Vicari   Engineer
Kent Matcke   Engineer
Greg Fidelman   Producer
Scott Pingel   Arranger
Jim Monti   Engineer
Dan Monti   Engineer
Jason Gossman   Engineer
David Turner   Art Direction
Edwin Outwater   Liner Notes,Musical Director
Alexander Mosolov   Composer
Sara Lyn Killion   Engineer
Brian Flanzbaum   Engineer
Alex Tenta   Art Direction,Package Layout
Stan Musilek   Cover Photo

Customer Reviews