Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Shadowrise (Shadowmarch Series #3)

Shadowrise (Shadowmarch Series #3)

by Tad Williams
Shadowrise (Shadowmarch Series #3)

Shadowrise (Shadowmarch Series #3)

by Tad Williams


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Friday, August 12


The penultimate volume in Tad Williams's first epic fantasy series since his bestselling Memory, Sorrow and Thorn.

With King Olin imprisoned and Prince Kendrick slain, the royal twins Barrick and Briony have been forced to flee their homeland. But both families and nations can hide dark and terrible secrets. Even if Barrick and Briony survive learning the astonishing truths at the heart of their own family and of Southmarch itself, they must find a way to reclaim their kingdom and rescue their home-from traitors, tyrants, a god-king, and even the angry gods themselves.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780756406417
Publisher: DAW
Publication date: 11/02/2010
Series: Shadowmarch Series , #3
Pages: 592
Sales rank: 304,507
Product dimensions: 5.82(w) x 8.94(h) x 1.26(d)
Age Range: 18 Years

About the Author

Tad Williams has held more jobs than any sane person should admit to—singing in a band, selling shoes, managing a financial institution, throwing newspapers, and designing military manuals, to name just a few. He also hosted a syndicated radio show for ten years, worked in theater and television production, taught both grade-school and college classes, and worked in multimedia for a major computer firm. He is cofounder of an interactive television company, and is currently writing comic books and film and television scripts as well. Tad and his family live in London and the San Francisco Bay Area. You can find Tad Williams at 

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items