Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More


by Jonny Lang Jonny Lang


by Jonny Lang Jonny Lang


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Thursday, March 30

Related collections and offers

Product Details

Release Date: 09/08/2017
Label: Concord Records
UPC: 0888072032392
catalogNumber: 00525
Rank: 8490


  1. Make It Move
  2. Snakes
  3. Last Man Standing
  4. Signs
  5. What You’re Made Of
  6. Bitter End
  7. Stronger Together
  8. Into the Light
  9. Bring Me Back Home
  10. Wisdom
  11. Singing Songs

Album Credits

Performance Credits

Jonny Lang   Primary Artist,Guitar,Snare Drums,Hand Clapping,Foot Stomping
Jim Anton   Bass
David Davidson   Violin,Viola
Dan Needham   Drums
Carole Neuen-Rabinowitz   Cello
Shannon Sanders   Keyboards,Background Vocals
Jason Eskridge   Background Vocals
Barry Alexander   Drums
Josh Kelley   Background Vocals
Dwan Hill   Keyboards
Nickie Conley   Background Vocals
Court Clement   Guitar
Drew Ramsey   Bass,Guitar,Background Vocals,Hand Clapping,Foot Stomping
Erik "Keller" Jahner   Vocals,Background Vocals
Daniella Hovsepian   Keyboards,Electric Piano
Debi Selby   Background Vocals

Technical Credits

David Davidson   String Arrangements
Matt Hyde   Engineer
Dan Needham   Drum Engineering
Jonny Lang   Producer
Jon Langseth   Composer
Shannon Sanders   Composer,Producer
Josh Kelley   Composer,Producer,Engineer
Walter Earl   Drum Technician
Dwan Hill   Composer
Drew Ramsey   Composer,Producer,overdub engineer
Dennis Dodd   Composer
Tommy King   Composer
Daniella Hovsepian   Composer
Andrew Frey   Monitor Engineer,Drum Technician

Customer Reviews