Free Shipping on Orders of $40 or More
Skyward Boxed Set: Skyward; Starsight; Cytonic

Skyward Boxed Set: Skyward; Starsight; Cytonic

by Brandon Sanderson
Skyward Boxed Set: Skyward; Starsight; Cytonic

Skyward Boxed Set: Skyward; Starsight; Cytonic

by Brandon Sanderson


Choose Expedited Shipping at checkout for delivery by Wednesday, August 10


Claim the stars in this paperback boxed set featuring the first three books in the New York Times bestselling Skyward series! From the hit author behind the Reckoners series, the Mistborn trilogy, and the Stormlight Archive.


Spensa's world has been under attack for decades. Now pilots are the heroes of what's left of the human race, and becoming one has always been Spensa's dream. Flight school might be a long shot, but an accidental discovery in a long-forgotten cavern might just provide her with a way to claim the stars.


Spensa's made it to the sky, but the truths she learned there were crushing. Everything Spensa has been taught about her world is a lie. But Spensa also discovered a few other things about herself—and she'll travel to the end of the galaxy to save humankind if she needs to.


Spensa has flown through the sky and voyaged past the stars in her quest to save humankind from the forces that threaten to destroy it. But now she must navigate a dangerous new frontier, which not one person has returned from alive: the mysterious realm of the Nowhere. But in a place where nothing is real, the truth can be slippery—and nothing is black and white.

Related collections and offers

Product Details

ISBN-13: 9780593568774
Publisher: Random House Children's Books
Publication date: 04/12/2022
Series: Brandon Sanderson's Skyward Series
Pages: 1440
Sales rank: 145,737
Product dimensions: 6.70(w) x 9.60(h) x 4.60(d)
Age Range: 12 Years

About the Author

Brandon Sanderson is the author of the #1 New York Times bestselling Reckoners series: Steelheart, Firefight, and Calamity and the e-original Mitosis; the New York Times bestsellers Skyward and its sequel Starsight; the internationally bestselling Mistborn trilogy; and the Stormlight Archive. He was chosen to complete Robert Jordan's The Wheel of Time series. His books have been published in more than twenty-five languages and have sold millions of copies worldwide. Brandon lives and writes in Utah. To learn more about him and his books, visit him at or follow @BrandSanderson on Twitter and Instagram.

Customer Reviews

Explore More Items